Testimonials

Let us know how we are doing. We’d love to hear about your experience!

For more reviews and comments, please visit us on our pages! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kidsddsgrayslake/

Google: https://goo.gl/SNC7cY

Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/kids-dentist-grayslake-2

 

Reviews published on Health Grades

https://www.healthgrades.com/group-directory/il-illinois/grayslake/kids-dentist-yctyvj

Excellent in every way! I have referred Aubrey Corbett. Ariana C. 2/28/17
     
Everyone is nice Derek P. 2/24/17
     
I have been with them for almost 11 years and have loved their services. They are always friendly and courteous. Great staff to work with all these years. Khye W. 2/22/17
     
Dr. Karrie & Dr. Reena are fantastic along with the entire staff. Everyone is so friendly and makes the kids feel at ease for their appointments. They take the time to listen to any concerns and explain the procedures to you. I highly reccomend them!  Cruz O. 2/10/17
     
I absolutely love Kids Dentist, the staff is super friendly and they really take their time to explain and develop a plan of care that is best for your child. Dr. Dave is super!! Savannah W. 2/9/17
     
This office is great. Everyone is super nice and friendly and always answer my questions.  Olivia R. 1/31/17
     
I know I can always count on starting on time . Mya G. 1/30/17
     
The staff are always very nice and friendly ,we are always in and out in a reasonable amount of time ,love kids dentist . Jacob C. 1/24/17
     
We had a wonderful experience! I was nervous to take my 3 year old however everyone was so great with little kids! I would highly recommend Kid's Dentist! Cole T. 1/13/17
     
Dr. Dave is always very thorough in his explanation of the visit. My kids like him and a trip to the dentist isn't a dreaded event.  Sean R. 1/13/17
     
Archer and Addison love Dr. Reena! We are so happy we found you guys! Addison H. 1/5/17
     
Very pleased updated me on what was going to happen on my childs visit from beginning to end. Arianna H. 12/28/16
     
She was great with our 3 year old and made the whole experience fun for him. Nolan H. 12/7/16
     
This was our first trip ever to the dentist for my 3 year old. He loved the train table in the waiting room and I found the Dr. Reena and her staff to be extremely friendly. They took special care to make my son feel comfortable & he did a great job. Jaylen S. 12/13/16
     
My kids love Dr. Dave, he is great with little ones :) Riley F. 12/7/16
     
Kids Dentist has the best pediatric dentist in the Midwest, Dr. Karrie! Her compassion, love and gentleness with the kids has change the way our 5 year old sees her dentist, she's no longer afraid to go to the dentist and loves visiting Dr. Karrie!  Joanna B. 12/5/16
     
staff is very helpful and my boys love Dr.Karrie Matthew G. 12/2/16
     
My boys love coming here and love Dr.Karrie  Anthony G. 12/2/16
     
Kid's Dentist is the best! Matthew P. 12/1/16
     
We love Dr. Reena!!! Braydee L. 11/22/16
     
Dr. Dave is awesome Dana D. 11/17/16
     
Dr. Dave is always great. Alexia A. 11/17/16
     
Andrew likes coming to the dentist. To see Dr Dave. Andrew P. 11/16/16
     
My daughter loves dr.Reena. Leah G. 11/15/16
     
Great experience Alexandra L. 11/11/16
     
Like always service is great and makes my son feel comfortable and he looks forward going to the dentist (just because of the video games) Christian O. 11/7/16
     
Kid's Dentist have been wonderful to us over the years. I would gladly recommend them.  Brooke C. 11/3/16
     
My daughter is scared of any doctor!!! As soon as Dr.karrie came in the room my anxitey and my daughters went down. She was so patient and sweet with my daughter! I will always come back to kids dentist thank you for the wonderful experience:)  Brianna B. 10/26/16
     
I'd appreciate a less visually stimulating lobby and to have disposable wipes available for the toys and hand-held devices in the lobby. Thank you for trying to make it entertaining especially for those siblings who have to wait. Carl F. 10/25/16
     
Very impressed with this dentist office. My child has severe anxiety over seeing the dentists and doctors and they are very good at making them calmer. Not to say my son wasn't still scared but they were great on handling his fears! Jackson W. 10/21/16
     
I love Kid's Dentist! The environment is cheery and playful. My son no longer has fears of visiting the dentist.  William O. 10/18/16
     
This has been the best dentist by far! How many kids do you know love going to the dentist? Mine do!  Bryanna K. 10/17/16
     
Nice and friendly staff  Dillon W. 10/13/16
     
I love coming here. The staff is so friendly.  Ethan G. 10/10/16
     
My kids and I love coming here. They always look forward to coming to the dentist. I love the staff.  Elise G. 10/10/16
     
Great first experience for my daughter!  Sophia S. 10/3/16
     
Great experience every time we come in for visits Matthew M. 9/23/16
     
Service and staff were great as always!  Collin H. 9/23/16
     
This place is awesome! We've had very good experiences both times that we were there! Dr. Dave is the best! He was very thorough in explaining everything and made sure all of our questions were answered. Most importantly, my kids like them.  Janiah B. 9/21/16
     
My 3 year old loved her experience with Dr Karlie so much that when we were leaving, she said "I want to do that again, Mom!" Amazing! Kierani K. 9/21/16
     
Love coming here with my son, you all make going to the dentist a breeze :) Ethyn S. 9/9/16
     
we love dr. Karrie Anthony G. 9/2/16
     
Great visit - everyone is wonderful! Love Dr. Dave. Jennifer S. 8/26/16
     
The best experience we have had at a dentist office! My special needs son has a very difficult time at the dentist. This was the 1st place in 5 years he was able to get through counting teeth, cleaning AND floride treatment! Staff is amazing and sweet!! Dylan A. 8/23/16
     
Dr. Dave is a great dentist. Very nice, funny and my kids love him.  Victoria P. 8/15/16
     
My son Shaw love to go to his dental visits, and we as parents are very happy to have Dr. Dave as his provider!! Shaw K. 8/5/16
     
Great staff - great doctors - great all around.  Joaquin A. 8/1/16
     
I love the staff at Kids Dentist. Everyone is very friendly and extremely accommodating. Jasmine F. 8/1/16
     
Everything went really smoothly. It was quick and painless. My son was a little nervous going in but came out happy and smiling. I'm glad I switched over to you.  Patrick A. 7/28/16
     
Excellent experience. Thank you to Dr. Reena for her approach with my daughter. I am beyond impressed! Arleen M. 7/21/16
     
Great dentists. I have 3 kids under the age of 10 and The Kids Dentist has made the experience of going to the dentist painless and anxiety free. Michaela H. 7/19/16
     
The hygienist spent a generous amount of time explaining my son's care and dental needs. She educated me on dental information pertaining to my son and what techniques will work best to help him care for his teeth. Excellent customer care! Thank you Jason K. 7/19/16
     
Love this place! The dentists and staff are all so friendly and upbeat. A fantastic waiting area for kids. I showed up on the wrong day and still got us in right away! I am so impressed with Kids Dentist. Nathan E. 7/15/16
     
Both of our kids love Dr. Dave! My 5 yr old son, Kameron had to have a tooth pulled on his last visit and Dr. Dave made sure it was a smooth experience for him. So Kameron was excited to go back to the dentist this week for his cleaning! Thank you! Zachary R. 7/11/16
     
You are all fantastic. Having a child with special needs can be challenging - you are all so incredibly helpful, kind, and caring. We are lucky to have you as his dentist practice! Cody C. 7/7/16
     
The hygiene staff was the best! My child loves going to the dentist & always has a great experience.  Ryan H. 6/24/16
     
Doctor Somia is great with the kids! The preventative sealants are working like a charm and helping my son's overall oral hygiene improve! Zane R. 6/15/16
     
Kids like coming to the dentist. The Staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Reena is informative and shows honesty and compassion. Very happy with everyone. Samantha L. 6/14/16
     
Wonderful and professional staff, Dr. Reena is great! Janis L. 6/14/16
     
I cannot say enough positive things about this staff and doctors. My son has special needs and they have worked around that to make him comfortable and happy! They have upbeat personalities and fun little things they do for the kids. Highly recommended! Preston B. 6/10/16
     
great practice and great dentists!! Daniel M. 6/8/16
     
Wonderful dentists and staff! Dante A. 6/7/16
     
No complaints. Mostly satisfied  Ellen H. 6/6/16
     
Dr.Dave and your Hygienist Cathy were as awesome as ever ! They make going to the dentist fun. Cailee R. 6/1/16
Always a pleasure visiting this office and staff.  Matthew M. 3/24/17
     
Always a wonderful experience. People are knowledgeable and very pleasant and patient Samantha M. 3/24/17
     
My daughter loves Dr. Karrie Lee. She's very nice, very friendly to our kids and they always enjoy talking to her. My kids are always excited to go to the dentist because of her. We can feel that she truly cares of our kids. I highly recommend her and the Anlouis W. 3/22/17
     
"The staff was VERY FRIENDLY and great with working with younger children." Hope K. 3/16/17
     
Love you guys!!!  Haiden P. 3/15/17
     
I am very pleased with the level of treatment, service and professionalism my child receives at Kids Dentist. Seth W. 3/14/17
     
Amazing facility with an amazing staff! I would recommend them to any of my family & friends. They catered to the needs of my daughter & made sure she felt comfortable. I love this office! Kenadi W. 3/14/17
     
Dr. Patel and her staff are so wonderful. I was impressed on their professionalism and sweet demeanor. I'm so glad this office was recommended to us for our daughter.  Laila P. 2/9/17

Back to Top